watersound logoWatersound Florida

South Walton County Annex-Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Local and State Government

Watersound® is located within Walton County, Florida but within close proximity to Bay and Okaloosa Counties.

Walton County, Florida

Stretching from the Alabama border along the Gulf of Mexico to I-10, this diverse landscape combines the new urbanism of 30-A with the natural beauty of state parks and forests.

Local Government

Walton County Commission
District 1—Bill Chapman
District 2—Kenneth Pridgen
District 3—Bill Imfeld
District 4—Sara Comander
District 5—Cindy Meadows

State Government

State Senate-District 1—Senator Don Gaetz (R)
State House-District 5—Rep Marti Coley (R)

Federal Government

U.S. Representative Jeff Miller (R), 1st District of Florida, 112th Congress
U.S. Senator Marco Rubio (R)
U.S. Senator Bill Nelson (D)

Walton Area Chamber

63 South Centre Trail
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Approximately 13 miles away

Destin Area Chamber

4484 Legendary Drive; Suite A
Destin, FL 32541

Approximately 27 miles away

Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles

31 Coastal Centre Boulevard Suite 700
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 

Approximately 13 miles away